



Where Can I Go Now Without Border Controls/Quarantine? Monday 6th July

The Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) published a list of 67 countries.

The Department for Transport (DfT) published a list of 59 countries plus 14 British Overseas Territories.

Further to the two UK Government destination lists published, which do not require quarantine from when you return to the UK, the following countries say they have no border closures or forced 14-day quarantine requirements for UK citizens arriving directly from the UK.

Therefore, only 25 of the total are accessible to UK citizens now without being quarantined.

Andorra	Belgium	Croatia	Czech Republic	Denmark
Faroe Islands	France	Germany	Gibraltar	Greenland
Italy	Liechtenstein	Luxembourg	Malta (from 15 th July)	Monaco
Netherlands	Poland	Réunion	San Marino	Serbia
South Georgia and Sandwich Islands	Spain	Switzerland	Turkey	Vatican City

SOURCE: THE PC AGENCY & AUDIENCENET